Rate this post

The first round of the Italian championship was quite interesting. The main surprise of the first rounds was the fact that Juventus won the title. The Bianco-Neri were not able to defend their title, and the club was defeated by Napoli.

The second round of Serie A started with the victory of Milan. The team was led by the charismatic and talented player, Zlatan Ibrahimovic. The Swedish player scored a hat-trick in the second match of the round. The first match of this round was quite successful for the team, and they managed to win the match 3:0.
However, the team failed to win a match against Inter. The match ended with a score of 1:2. Milan was defeated, and it was the second defeat in a row for the club.
The third round of Italian championship started with a victory of Atalanta. The club was led for a long time by the legendary Gianfranco Zola. The Italian player was able to lead the team to victory in the first round.
In the third round, the match between Juventus and Milan ended with the score of 3:1. The victory of the team was quite unexpected, but the victory was not in vain. The players of the club managed to get the victory in a match with the lowest score of the tournament.
After the third match, the results of the matches of the Serie a were as follows:
1. Milan – Atalante – 3:2
2. Juventus – Milan – 3
3. Atalanti – Milan 0:3
4. Milan 0 – Juventus 1
5. Milan 1 – Atacama 0:1
6. Atacanti – Atala 0:2
This is the list of the most unexpected results of Serie a.
It is worth noting that the team of Zola managed to achieve the victory despite the fact of the fact the match ended in a draw. The reason for this is the fact Atalantin was not able in the match against Juventus.
You can always follow the results on the sports statistics website. It is easy to follow the matches, and you can find the information about the results and statistics of matches in a convenient format.
What is the Serie B?
The Serie B is the second level of the football championship. It has a total of 20 teams. The Serie B was created in 1992, and there are only 22 clubs in the championship.
This level is divided into two groups. The teams that finish in the top-4 of the group stage are promoted to the Serie C. The other teams are relegated to the lower division.
Now, the Serie b is played in a round-robin format. The winner of the championship is determined by the results in the group stages. The last time the championship was played in this format was in 1990.
Who will be the main favorites of the upcoming season?
This season, Juventus will be one of the main contenders for the title of the strongest team in the country. The Turin club is led by Juventus Turin, which was founded in 1878. The current head coach of the squad is Massimiliano Allegri.
Juventus has a long history of success in the Italian football championship, and Allegri managed to lead his team to the victory over Milan in the previous season. The previous year, the club won the championship with a record of 7 victories in a single season.
Among the main competitors of the Turin team are:
* Milan;
* Napoli;
* Ataleta;
* Cagliari;
and * Sassuolo.
All the teams have a long and rich history of winning the championship, so the upcoming campaign promises to be interesting.
Will the team from Turin be able to repeat the success of the 1990s?
In 1990, Juventus was the strongest squad in the history of the national championship. The squad won 7 titles in a season, and in the next season, the Turineses won 9 titles in 10 years.
There is a long list of players who were able to achieve this result. Among the main players of Juventus are: Zlatko Ibrahimovic, Paolo Rossi, Fabio Cannavaro, Miralem Pjanic, and many more.
Do you want to learn more about the success and the future of the famous club? Visit the website of sports statistics, where you will find the latest information about football.
Main results of matches of Serie B
The season of Serie b began with a lot of interesting matches. The championship is divided in two groups, and each team plays against the other in the preliminary stage. The matches of this stage are held in a series of matches, which are held at the same time.
Serie B is not a direct continuation of the previous championship, but it is the continuation of a long-term trend. The most important difference is the number of teams. In the previous championships, there were 20 teams, and now there are 22.
Many teams have long been successful in the Serie, and this is another proof of the progress of the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 − 1 =